The members of our Board of Trustees volunteer their leadership, talents and expertise to Largo Medical Center. They join our employees, volunteers and medical staff in a commitment to excellence that began when the hospital opened in 1978.

Adam Rudd
Chief Executive Officer

Christopher Johnson
Chairman of the Board

Joseph Namey, DO
Vice Chairman of the Board

Ricardo Requena, MD
Chief of Staff

Steven Tinsely, MD
Vice Chief of Staff

Dr. Ravi Chari
HCA West Florida Division

Daniel Dunn

G. Stephen Igel, MD

Ravi Kethireddy, MD

Janet Long

Sue Osborne

Betty Van Stedum, RN

John N. Harker, DO

Additional Board of Trustees Meeting Attendees:

  • Glenn Romig, Chief Financial Officer
  • Anthony Ottaviani, DO, Chief Academic Officer
  • Christos Politis, MD, Chief Medical Officer
  • Holly McGucken, VP of Quality